HS2 Supply Chain Regional Roadshow 2016

High Speed One, London 2012 and Crossrail were big: this is bigger!

HS2 will be the UK’s new high speed railway, providing fast, frequent and reliable services, connecting eight of our largest cities. It will be a catalyst for growth across the country, and is the biggest and most ambitious infrastructure project in Europe.

And we need your help to build it.

HS2 Ltd will visit 11 regions across the UK to meet a broad range of companies to discuss the opportunities that will be available. We want to explain the types of work on offer, let you know how to get involved, and advise how to put yourself in the best position to win work.

Roadshow Events:

 Date 

 Location

 Tuesday 10 May

 North West, Liverpool

 Wednesday 11 May

 East Midlands, Leicester

 Thursday 12 May

 South East, Milton Keynes

 Wednesday 18 May

 Yorkshire & Humber, Leeds

 Thursday 19 May

 North East, Gateshead

 Tuesday 28 June 

 North Wales, Ewloe

 Thursday 30 June 

 South West, Bristol

 Tuesday 5 July 

 East of Engand, Cambridge

 Wednesday 6 July

 London

 Thursday 7 July

 West Midlands, Coventry

 September 2016

 Scotland, Aberdeen

Get your business ready for thousands of supply chain opportunities.

Click here for the HS2 Supplier Guide

For more information click here 

Contact media team